Computers & Networks

Grace Hopper Celebration 2017

morreale Friday 06 of October, 2017
The 2017 Grace Hopper Celebration keynote speeches were streamed live and are now available on archive. Speakers include:
  • Dr. Fei-Fei Li, Professor and Director, Stanford University AI Lab; Chief Scientist, Google Cloud AI/ML
  • Diane Greene, CEO VMware
  • Megan Smith, Former U.S. Chief Technology Officer
  • Dr. Sue Black OBE, Founder of Techmums
  • Melinda Gates, Co-chair, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Mehul Raje, ABIE Award Winner
  • Mary Spio, Founder and CEO, CEEK VR
  • Marie Claire Murkatete, ABIE Award Winner
  • Mercedes Soria, ABIE Award Winner
  • Debbie Sterling, Founder and CEO, GoldieBlox
  • Dr. Laura Mather, ABIE Award Winner
  • Dr. Ayanna Howard, Professor and Linda J. and Mark C. Smith Endowed Chair, Bioengineering, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Aysegul Gunduz, ABIE Award Winner
  • Dr. Deborah Berebichez, Chief Data Scientist, Metis; Co-host, “Outrageous Acts of Science”
  • Dr. Marie desJardins, ABIE Award Winner
  • Maureen Fan, CEO and Co-founder, Baobab Studios